## HIGH LEVEL DIALOGUE ON ADVANCING SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT IN SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES"

A preparatory event for the 3rd International Conference on Small Island Developing States (SIDS)

r un to p s n ton or

Ms. Tasha Young, Counsellor, Belize

Ms. Kendall Besisle, Counsellor, Belize

Mr. Troy Torrington, Counsellor, Guyana

Mr. Hassan Shihab, Counsellor, Maldives

Mr Ashram Soleyn/Mr. Omari Williams, Counselor/Deputy Chief of Mission, St Vincent & Grenadines

Ms. Joy-Dee Davis Lake, First Secretary, Embassy and Permanent Mission of Antigua and Barbuda

Mr. Agapito Mendes Dias, Executive Director

Mr. Michael Willcock, Executive Director

Mr. Alister Smith, Executive Director

Mr. Merza Hussain Hasan, Executive Director

Ms. Gwen Hines, Executive Director

Mr. Roberto B. Tan, Executive Director

Ms. Clare Roberts, Alternate Executive Director

Mr. Roman Zhukovskyi, Alternate Executive Director

Mr. Boonchai Charassangsomboon, Alternate Executive Director

Mr. Louis Rene Peter Larose, Alternate Executive Director

Mr. Eugene Miagkov, Alternate Executive Director

Mr. Rogerio Sutdart, Alternate Executive Director

Mr. Nasir M. Khosa, Alternate Executive Director

Mr. Arnaud Delaunay, Alternate Executive Director

Mr. David Kolitagane, Senior Advisor to Executive Director

Ms. Elisabeth Claverie De Saint-Martin, Senior Advisor to Executive Director

Ms. Jeehan Abdul Ghaffar, Senior Advisor to Executive Director

Ms. Enid Zephyrine, Senior Advisor to Executive Director

Ms. Foketi Imo Evalu, Senior Advisor to Executive Director

Ms. Cushla Thompson, Senior Advisor to Executive Director

Mr. Aliyu Ahmed, Senior Advisor to Executive Director

Mr. Tiofilusi Tiueti, Advisor to Executive Director

Mr. Vishnu Bassant, Advisor to Executive Director

Mr. Letasi Iulai, Advisor to Executive Director

Ms. Rose Nakanaga, Advisor to Executive Director

Mr. Andrew Fauma Oaeke, Advisor to Executive Director

Mr. Navin Girishankar, Advisor to Executive Director

Mr. Amadou Cisse, Advisor to Executive Director

Ms. Ketleen Florestal, Advisor to Executive Director

Ms. Laura Dorling, Advisor to Executive Director

Mr. Ren Ito, Advisor to Executive Director

Mr. Jeffrey Lewis, Director, Economic Policy, Debt and Trade Department

Mr. Ivan Rossignol, Chief Technical Specialist and Head of Competitive Industries

Ms. Eva Jarawan, Leads Specialist, Health, Nutrition and Population

Ms. Carmen Carpio, Senior Operations Officer, Latin America & the Caribbean

Mr. Dilip Ratha, Lead Economist